Home Menu Delete an option group

Delete an option group

Last updated on Sep 17, 2026

Remove an option group from your menu. Owners and managers can do this.

Steps

  1. Go to Menu and then Option Groups.

  2. In the Search for groups bar, type the name of the group and click it.

  3. Click Edit Group, then Delete Group, then click Delete again to confirm.

Watch a short video of this