Home OrderFast Change or delete a customer's saved info

Change or delete a customer's saved info

Last updated on Sep 17, 2026

Your customers change or delete the details saved on your website from an earlier purchase. Guide the customer through these steps.

Before you start

Customers can only edit these details in the mobile view of your website.

What customers can change

  • Name — the customer clicks the profile icon and edits the saved name.
  • Email — the customer can add, edit or remove the email.
  • Address — the customer can edit or delete the saved addresses.