Home Team Delete a user

Delete a user

Last updated on Sep 17, 2026

Delete a user you added to the dashboard. Only owners can do this.

Steps

  1. Go to Team.

  2. Click the options icon next to Edit.

  3. Select Delete, then confirm.

    The Delete option next to a user in Team

Watch a short video of this